2022 Hall Of Fame Inductees:
L-R: Victor Stuart, Tom Bellamy, Peter Wong, Wayne Spear, Sean Allen.
Missing: Alan Pond (Posthumous Award)

The following people have been accepted as inductees into AMAHOF in 2022. Their formal induction took  place at the AMAHOF Presentation Awards Gala 2022 in Perth,  W.A. on 9-11 September 2022 at Joondalup Country Club.

Sean Allen

Peter Wong

Alan Pond (Dec)

Wayne Spear

Victor Stuart

Tom Bellamy