L-R: Colin Wee, Vince Cordeiro, Simon Vanyai, Peter Hunt, Dean Woodhams.
Missing: Andrew Coatsworth, Tom Johnson

2020 was a unique year in the history of AMAHOF, as there was no presentation ceremony due to COVID.

The following had been accepted into AMAHOF in 2020, and were to be presented with their awards at the 2021 Presentation Awards Gala in Sydney, which also had to be cancelled due to COVID. Their formal induction then took place at the AMAHOF Presentation Awards Gala in Perth,  W.A. on 9-11 September 2022 at Joondalup Country Club.

Andrew Coatsworth

Colin Wee

Dean Woodhams

Peter Hunt

Simon Vanyai

Tom Johnson

Vince Cordiero