2022 Hall Of Fame Inductees:
From L to R: Victor Stuart, Tom Bellamy, Peter Wong, Wayne Spear, Sean Allen.
Not pictured: Alan Pond (dec.)

Congratulations to the 2022 AMAHOF Inductees

The following people have been accepted as inductees into AMAHOF in 2022.
Their formal induction took place at the 2022 award ceremony in Perth, W.A. on 9-11 September 2022 at Joondalup Country Club.

Alan Pond

(Inducted Posthumously)