Board of Directors

Executive Committee:

President:
Soke Les Elliott

president@amahof.asn.au
albert john whipp Vice President
Shihan John Whipp
john.whipp@amahof.com
 frank hussey

Secretary:

Sensei Frank Hussey
secretary@amahof.asn.au

 

Acting Treasurer:

Soke Les Elliott
treasurer@amahof.asn.au

 kathy gangemi

 2017 Event Co-Ordinator

Sensei Kathy Gangemi

Board Members:

Renshi Edward Scharrer edward.scharrer@amahof.asn.au
Peter Shaw  olympictkd@hotmail.com
Renshi Peter Kitak peter.kitak@amahof.asn.au
Sensei Randal Jones randal.jones@amahof.asn.au
Master Anthony Hockley anthony@CrocodileMartialArts.com.au